Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

Kisses for Christmas Review


Publication date : November 5, 2020

Dana Volney

Canelo Escape

File size : 1425 KB














Kisses for Christmas has feel good,happy time holiday novellas in it, kisses guaranteed.

The light shines brightly on this holiday book you'll be wanting to reading this holiday season with hot chocolate instead of out visiting.


You'll be much safer with this book than out socializing.

Kisses for Christmas is one book you won't mind being immersed in while you

loose track of time. It's just that great!


Pub Date: 05 Nov 2020

I was given a complimentary copy of this book. Thank you.

All opinions expressed are my own.






There’s mistletoe aplenty, but can they find love beneath it?

Holiday Hoopla

Halle Adams needs a loan to keep her store open. Blake Ellison needs a fake date for all his Christmas events. They agree to help each other out until New Years and part ways as friends at the end of their agreement, but will a business deal between the two strangers get hoodwinked by holiday hoopla?


Christmas Clash

When long time foes Luke Carrigan and Candace Ellison are forced to work together to stop city government from taking their businesses, it will take a miracle for them to get along. But Christmas is a time of miracles - will the season bring happiness to Luke and Candace, or the destruction of everything they love?


Candlelight Conspiracy

Sophie Graystone is a florist by day, guitarist by night. When her apartment building loses power, she’s left with no light and a rumbling tummy. Marc Sizzo is too busy making his restaurant a success to fall in love... until he ends up sharing confidences by candlelight with his neighbour, Sophie. Will the New Year blaze new hope, or snuff out this fledgling flame?


Grab some hot chocolate and settle down with these three festive novellas, published for the first time in one perfect Christmassy collection. A gorgeous read for fans of Jenny Hale and Karen Swan.






Born

The United States

Website

http://www.DanaVolney.com


Twitter

VolneyVentures


Genre

Romance, Contemporary, Suspense


Dana Volney lets her imagination roam free in Wyoming, where she writes romances and helps local businesses succeed with her marketing consulting company. Splitting her time between telling sexy, fast-paced suspense stories and sweet holiday romances, she likes to try new adventures in real life whenever she can (which, let’s face it, means tasting all sorts of delicious cuisines). Dana is bold, adventurous, and—by her own admission—good with plants, having kept a dwarf lemon tree alive for six months.



Have a great day. Thanks for stopping by.