top of page
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

A Glitter of Gold(Georgia Coast Romance #2) (Review)


Hardcover, 368 pages

Published August 6th 2019 by Fleming H. Revell Company



My Review





"It sounds to me like you're carrying some heavy shame. And here's what I know. Grace is better than shame. Every time."

An evocative,powerful tale. Charming romance with likable Christian characters. An added intriguing mystery and treasure hunt. A split-time period story will keep you engaged throughout the book.

I can't wait to read the next book in the series!

Published August 6th 2019 by Fleming H. Revell Company . I was given a complimentary copy of this book. Thank you. All opinions expressed are my own.




GoodReads Summary




When pirate wreck tour guide Anne Norris finds evidence of an undiscovered shipwreck, she seeks the help of museum director Carter Hale to uncover the truth and treasure that could save her business. But can she trust him with her secrets and her heart?



About The Author





Find her here



https://www.goodreads.com/lizjohnsonbooks





Thank you for stopping by my blog today







bottom of page