top of page
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

First Line Friday-Love's Mountain Quest

Happy Friday reader friends. I am in beautiful Franklin, Tennessee to tour some beautiful homes based on my love of Civil War history.

Today I am sharing with you the first line from

Love's Mountain Quest (Heart's Of Montana #2) by Misty Beller

 

June 25,1867

Settler's Fort,Montana Territory

The woman stood in the wind,skirts billowing,hair flying,as though the gusts swept away all her inhibitions.

 

I have not had the pleasure of reading this book yet. Look for a

review post of it soon.

Open the book nearest to you and share the first line in the comments below.

Visit Hoarding Books to find more FLF bloggers!

Thanks for visiting the blog today.

I hope your weekend is going great.

bottom of page