top of page
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

Get Your Mind Right: 10 Keys to Unlock Your Potential and Ignite Your Success Review


My Review

Motivational book to help you become the best person you can become. I have read many self help books over the years from a lot of different people and what I liked about this one is it's ability to motivate me to make a list of changes I want to make in my life and I am able to follow through with them.

This book is sports minded which I liked because I am on a lifestyle changing journey of healthy eating and exercising and feeling so much better. Very helpful in motivating me. Hardcover, 256 pages Published June 2nd 2020 by Baker Books I was given a complimentary copy. Thank you. All opinions expressed are my own.

Amazon Buy Link

GoodReads Summary

As founder of Fitness Quest 10 in San Diego, California, Todd Durkin is used to pushing high-profile, high-performance athletes to their physical limit. But that's only half the battle. A crucial aspect of creating any kind of success--whether in business, sports, health, or relationships--is having the right mind-set. In Get Your Mind Right, this world-class performance coach shares his top 10 principles to inspire you to find motivation, work hard, grow in your faith, think like a champion, and be the very best version of yourself, including - your thoughts ultimately determine your life and legacy - attack your fears instead of running away from them - habits will make or break you - master your time, energy, and focus - eat to get your mind right - recover like a champion - live a life worth telling a story about - and more

Thanks for visiting my blog today and hope you're having a great day!

If you're ready to start taking on your challenges with confidence, it's time to get your mind right!

bottom of page