top of page
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

illusions (Apple Hill, #2) Review


My Review

Once I started this I could not stop!I read it in less than 24 hours.The plot was fast paced and exciting and pulled me right in. It made me want to keep reading and reading til I got to the end to find out what happens.

I am placing this book in my top 5 books of 2020.

Just remember God is in control , he's got it when we think it's all falling apart he's the one to put our faith and trust in!

Published April 28th 2020 by Celebrate Lit PublishingI was given a complimentary copy of this book. Thank you.All opinions

expressed are my own.

Amazon Buy Link Here

GoodReads Summary

One reckless night. A lifetime of regret. Corey Schaffer has spent her entire marriage privately repenting a horrible mistake made the week before her wedding. When her teenaged daughter is in car accident, Corey blames herself and aches to confess all to her husband. Additionally, their son’s thoughtless rebellion has put her husband Paul’s pastoral position at risk, and he’s finding it hard to forgive. If he can’t forgive Michael how can he forgive her? It all comes to a head when a disgruntled church member sees an opportunity for revenge. Corey must dig deep to find the courage to help her family. Even if that means walking away.

About The Author

Other books in the series

Thank you for visiting my blog today!

bottom of page