top of page
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

You Belong with Me (Restoring Heritage #1) (Review)


My Review

Oh my! This is the author's first full length book. What a fun book it was too read, it's rather swoon worthy.

You're gong to find small town closeness of families here and a few relationship dramas along the way. When the couples finally get it together and are with the person they are meant to be with it's so harmonious.

Heritage is a small town you'd love to live in, it may be a little run down but family values are strong here. Hannah and Luke have the most adorable relationship. I just LOVED this book!

Can't forget about Otis, the hippo what an addition to the story. I absolutely can not wait to read the next book in the story! Published September 3rd 2019 by Fleming H. Revell Company. I was given a complimentary copy of this book. Thank you. All opinions expressed are my own.

GoodReads Summary

Small-town realtor Hannah Thornton has many talents--unfortunately, selling houses isn't one of them. When a developer sets his sights on the historic homes in Heritage, Hannah turns to her best friend Luke for help. Will Luke risk his future and confront his past to help her succeed?

About The Author

Website

http://www.tarifaris.com

Twitter

FarisTari

URL

https://www.goodreads.com/tarifaris

**If you are looking to read P.S. Goodbye it is available on Amazon fpr $.99 or to my newsletter subscribers for FREE. To get a copy, just go to www.tarifaris.com and sign up** I have been writing fiction for more than twelve years. It has been an exciting journey for this math-loving-dyslexic girl. I had read less than a handful of novels by the time I graduated from college and I thought I would end up in the field of science or math. But God had other plans and I wouldn't trade this journey for anything. As someone told me once, God's plans may not be easy, and they may not always make sense but they are never boring. In addition to my writing, I also work for My Book Therapy as a special project project manager and blog coordinator for LearnHowToWriteAnNovel.com and you can find me

Thank you for visiting my blog today.

Please subscribe.

bottom of page