top of page
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

Mailbox Monday

Mailbox Monday is the gathering place for readers to share the books that came in their house during the last week. Warning: Mailbox Monday can lead to envy, toppling TBR piles and humongous wish lists.

Autumn is not here yet but it sure is nice to be able to do my walking in cooler weather in the morning. I started out at a mile and am now up to 3 mile walks twice a day.

 

Here's what is new this week for me from NetGalley

 

 

I picked this up at the library this past week

 

 

I did not receive any review books in my mailbox this past week.

 

Thank you for stopping by my blog today. What new to you books have you picked up this past week and are looking forward to reading?

bottom of page