top of page
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

Kiss Me in Sweetwater Springs (Sweetwater Springs #2.5) (Review)


My Review

This is the first Sweetwater Springs books

I've read and I see I've been missing out! Despite their differences opposites really do attract! Paris is a tattooed motorcycle riding outgoing guy. Lacy is the shy girl, the mean girls in high school picked on because she had scoliosis and wore a brace. She still prefers others being the life of the party, as she watches from the sidelines which is perfect for this librarian. Very sweet romance. Novella length with a very nice hometown feel. This author is now on my radar and I'd love to read more by her. Expected publication: August 6th 2019 by Forever Yours. I was given a complimentary copy of this book. Thank you. All opinions expressed are my own.

GoodReads Summary

A heartwarming novella in the Sweetwater Springs series from USA Today bestselling author Annie Rains, perfect for fans of RaeAnne Thayne and Debbie Mason.

About The Author

Website

http://www.annierains.com/

Twitter

https://twitter.com/AnnieRains_

Genre

Romance, Contemporary, Ebooks

Annie Rains is a contemporary romance author who writes small town love stories set in fictional towns on the coast of North Carolina. Raised in one of America's largest military communities, Annie often features heroes who fight for their countries, while also fighting for a place to call home and a good woman to love. When Annie isn't writing, she's spending time with her husband and 3 children, or reading a book by one of her favorite authors. If you enjoyed the Hero's Welcome series, don't miss the short wedding story for Kat and Micah (Welcome to Forever). Get it here for FREE: https://www.instafreebie.com/free/aTSl1 For other books and happenings, sign up for my newsletter on my website: www.annierains.com

Thank you for visiting my blog today.

Please subscribe to follow all my reviews.

bottom of page