top of page
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

Taking Review Requests


With over 1,100 reviews to my name I've written a lot of reviews and am currently taking review requests.

I post reviews on my blog,Amazon,GoodReads,Facebook and Twitter. I will place reviews on other sites at your request.

My reviews are free for you.

I do prefer to read a review copy in paperback but will read a mobi copy only if it's not available in paperback or hardcopy.

I review these genres

Amish

Christian fiction/all types

Historical fiction/all types

Wholesome-Clean romance

Romance all types but NOT erotica

Nonfiction, ask I may be interested

Contemporary

Suspense, Cozy Mystery

I may be interested in other genres just ask

I am not interested in reviewing

Sci-Fi

Fantasy

I will need at least 6 weeks to review a book. Please book now in advance.

Contact me at Cnnamongirl@aol.com

Please send products to review to

Deanne Patterson

P.O. Box 137

Fort Loudon, PA 17224

USA

Thank you for your time.

bottom of page